All Levels


These classes are perfect for Beginners and genuine Yogis who understand the importance of cultivating and maintaining Adhikara – ‘Beginner’s Mind’.

Level 2

For intermediate and experienced Yogis ready to move beyond the asana into the more transformative practices of Yoga.







Asana & Meditation

Stage 1 of Hatha Yoga Practice.
Using Asana to cultivate stability and calmness of both Body and Mind.
A deep, nourishing Asana Practice with longer holds. Both standing poses and floor work are used to guide awareness inwards to touch that pure space of stillness.
Classes are flavoured with forward folds, twists and conscious exhales.



Asana & Pranayama

Stage 2 of Hatha Yoga Practice.
Creating vibrancy, health and power plus a deeper relationship to Prana.
These intermediate Asana Practices are systematic and dynamic and include conscious Vinyasa, standing poses and floor work.
Expect to move and breathe deeply.
Laterals and backbends will guide us deeper into our own energetic potency.



Asana and Tantric Practices

Final Stage Hatha Yoga Practice.
Bringing together all elements of Practice – Asana, Pranayama, Bandha, Mudra and Meditation to stoke the Fire (Kundalini) within.




Yin Yoga

Slow, deep long holds. Yin works deeply into the body targeting the connective tissues & deep fascia network of the body plus the meridian lines used in Traditional Chinese Medicine (TCM).
Great for tight bodies, blokes and surfers. Ok…it’s great for EVERYONE!


Restorative Yoga

Restorative yoga typically involves only five or six poses, supported by props that allow you to completely relax and rest. Held for 5 minutes or more, restorative poses include light twists, seated forward folds, and gentle backbends. Most restorative practices are based on the teachings of B.K.S. Iyengar.


Complete Practice

These classes are designed for students looking to take their practice and understanding of Yoga to the next level. Hatha Yoga utilizes the ancient technologies of Asana, Pranayama, Bandha, Mudra and Meditation to deepen the connection to Mind (MOON) and Power or Prana (SUN) and ultimately towards the experience of ‘yoking’ these subtle forces within the navel and enlivening the dormant potential at the base of the spine know as Kundalini (FIRE).